FHUG Family Historian User Group

Wish List

 View Wishlist

Reference 619
Title Preserve Plugin Debugger Options
Category Plugin
Description Issue:
When developing Plugins it is often necessary to change the Debugger Options.
They are opened in the Plugins Edit... window via the Debug > Options... command.
When the window is closed the Debugger Options revert to default settings.
So they have to be set all over again in the next debug window session.

Proposal:
The settings in the Debugger Options should be preserved indefinitely or at least throughout the same FH session.

Web Link https://www.fhug.org.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?t=21463
Votes 5
Rating 3.2
Added Tuesday 24th October 2023
Last Vote Sunday 11th February 2024

 

Only Signed in FHUG users can vote, please go to the Forum and sign in.

 Return to List

Request new Wishes